Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

GWISD Personnel

High School | Junior High | Elementary School | Primary School | Special Education |
Business | Administration | Food Services | Maintenance | Custodial | Transportation | Athletic

High School

E-mail Address

Position

Ainsworth, Holly

hainsworth@gwisd.esc2.net

Resource Teacher

Bednorz, Barbara

bbednorz@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal's Secretary

Bell, Joel jbell@gwisd.esc2.net

English Teacher/Coach

Bell, Matthew

mbell@gwisd.esc2.net Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Brown, Linda

lbrown@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Aide

Buenteo, Elda

ebuenteo@gwisd.esc2.net

Librarian

Carriger, Regan rcarriger@gwisd.esc2.net

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Carroll, Natalie  

ncarroll@gwisd.esc2.net

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Clayton, Rachael

rclayton@gwisd.esc2.net

School Nurse

Emerson, Bridget

bemerson@gwisd.esc2.net

Math Department Chair

Freeborn, Leda

lfreeborn@gwisd.esc2.net

Spanish Teacher

Galloway, C. Nicole

cgalloway@gwisd.esc2.net

English Teacher/Yearbook

Garcia, Benito

bgarcia@gwisd.esc2.net Special Education Life Skills Teacher/Coach
Guerra, Richard rguerra@gwisd.esc2.net

Spanish Teacher

Hamlin, Lynda

lhamlin@gwisd.esc2.net

Art Teacher

Hanus, Roy

rhanus@gwisd.esc2.net

Math Teacher

Hierholzer, Jayson

jhierholzer@gwisd.esc.net

Independent Study/Coach

Hohmann, Heath hhohmann@gwisd.esc2.net

Science Teacher/Coach

Jefferson, Mike

mjefferson@gwisd.esc2.net

School Resource Officer

Jimerson, Jay jjimerson@gwisd.esc2.net

Agriculture Science Teacher

Keach, Kristy

kkeach@gwisd.esc2.net

Instructional Facilitator

Kornegay, Brent bkornegay@gwisd.esc2.net

Athletic Director

Lee, Heather   

hlee@gwisd.esc2.net

Counselor

Lee llee@gwisd.esc2.net Attendance Clerk
Lewis, Lamar llewis@gwisd.esc2.net

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Locke, Glenda

glocke@gwisd.esc2.net

Science Department Chair

Moore, Flo

fmoore@gwisd.esc2.net

Business Department Chair

Mosley, Barbie

bmosley@gwisd.esc2.net

English Teacher

Neal, Rebecca

rneal@gwisd.esc2.net

Science Teacher/Coach

Pawelek, Chuck

cpawelek@gwisd.esc2.net

Physical Education Teacher/Coach

Pena, Janie

jpena@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Posey, Matthew

mposey@gwisd.esc2.net

Agriculture Science Teacher

Ricketson, Lloyd

lricketson@gwisd.esc2.net

Math Teacher/Coach

Rodriguez, Shelly

srodriguez@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Life Skills Inst. Aide

Ryherd, Aubrie   

aryherd@gwisd.esc2.net

Math Teacher

Salinas, Viola

vsalinas@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Life Skills Inst. Aide

Schroeder, Kristy

kschroeder@gwisd.esc2.net English Teacher

Southard, Michyle

msouthard@gwisd.esc2.net

Registrar

Stewart, Kristin

kstewart@gwisd.esc2.net

Social Studies Department Chair

Taylor, Cathy

ctaylor1@gwisd.esc2.net

Athletic Director /Girls Sports

Thompson, Letha

lthompson@gwisd.esc2.net

DAEP Director/Coach

Valverde, Norma nvalverde@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Life Skills Inst. Aide

Warlick, Thomas

twarlick@gwisd.esc2.net

Assistant Principal/ Health Teacher/ Coach

Waterhouse, Richard

rwaterhouse@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal

Weilbacher, Ryder

rweilbacher@gwisd.esc2.net Math Teacher

Williamson, Mike

mwilliamson@gwisd.esc2.net

Band Director

Zeigler, Kenneth

kzeigler@gwisd.esc2.net

Science Teacher

Junior High

E-mail Address

Position

Arciba, Elisa

earciba1@gwisd.esc2.net

Secretary to Principal

Carrera, Sonia scarrera@gwisd.esc2.net

Math Teacher

Clayton, Rachael

rclayton@gwisd.esc2.net

School Nurse

Davis, Shay

sdavis@gwisd.esc2.net

Technology Applications Teacher

Ferrell, Janet

jferrell@gwisd.esc2.net

Library Aide

Ferguson, Kathleen

kferguson@gwisd.esc2.net 7th Grade Reading Teacher

Hall, Jessica

jhall@gwisd.esc2.net

8th Grade Science Teacher

Ham, Elizabeth

eham@gwisd.esc2.net

Ins. Aide/Cheerleading Sponsor

Hicks, Allison ahicks@gwisd.esc2.net

7th ELA Teacher

Hicks, Brandon bhicks@gwisd.esc2.net

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Jefferson, Mike

mjefferson@gwisd.esc2.net

School Resource Officer

Keadle, Samantha

skeadle@gwisd.esc2.net

7th Grade Science Teacher

Lazo, Kristina

klazo@gwisd.esc2.net

7th Grade Math Teacher

Lowe, Ashley

alowe@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal

Oneil, Nancy noneil@gwisd.esc2.net 8th Grade English Teacher
Perrenot, Sarah

sperrenot@gwisd.esc2.net

7th Grade Social Studies

Peters, Marianne

mpeters@gwisd.esc2.net

Counselor

Rathke, Teri Kay trathke@gwisd.esc2.net

Attendance Clerk

Terry, Amanda

aterry@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Teacher

Yuhas, Janis

jyuhas@gwisd.esc2.net

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

Elementary School

E-mail Address

Position

Anderson, Layne landerson@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Teacher

Arciba, JoAnn

jarciba@gwisd.esc2.net

4th Grade Reading

Arciba, Tracey

tarciba@gwisd.esc2.net

Attendance Clerk

Baker, Michelle

mbaker@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Blackwell, Jamie

jblackwell@gwisd.esc2.net

4th Grade Math Teacher

Blevens, Pennie

pblevens@gwisd.esc2.net

6th Grade Science Teacher

Bright, Chelsea

cbright@gwisd.esc2.net

PE Coach

Clayton, Rachael

rclayton@gwisd.esc2.net

School Nurse

Cooper, Benjamin

bcooper@gwisd.esc2.net

PE Coach
Daniels, Heather

hdaniels@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Classroom Instructional Aide

Edlin, Julie

jedlin@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Life Skills Teacher

Freeman, Sherice

sfreeman@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal's Secretary

Gannon, Denise

dgannon@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Gerth, Kristin

kgerth@gwisd.esc2.net

Music Teacher

Goebel, Janna

jgoebel@gwisd.esc2.net 4th Grade  Science

Huston, Wanda

whuston@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

James, Patrick

pjames@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal

Jefferson, Mike

mjefferson@gwisd.esc2.net

School Resource Officer

Jimerson, Eleanor

ejimerson@gwisd.esc2.net

6th Grade Reading Teacher

Katzfey, Lori

lkatzfey@gwisd.esc2.net

Library Aide

Krietsch, Krysta kkrietsch@gwisd.esc2.net Special Education Classroom Instructional Aide
McKinney, Kate kmckinney@gwisd.esc2.net

4th Grade  ELA/Writing

McKinney, Nancy

nmckinney@gwisd.esc2.net

5th Grade ELA Teacher

Murphy, Hope

hmurphy@gwisd.esc2.net

Dyslexia Teacher

Powell, Avis

apowell@gwisd.esc2.net

5th Grade Reading Teacher

Reagan, Diane dreagan@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Classroom Instructional Aide

Schuette, Stephanie

sschuette@gwisd.esc2.net

Counselor

Scott, Beverly

bscott@gwisd.esc2.net

5th Grade Math Teacher

Snider, Ellen

esnider@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Talley, Kim ktalley@gwisd.esc2.net Classroom Instructional Aide
Thomas, Shelby sthomas@gwisd.esc2.net

6th Grade Social Studies

Wallace, Roberta

rwallace@gwisd.esc2.net

6th Grade Math Teacher

Wallace, Stacy

swallace@gwisd.esc2.net

5th Grade Science Teacher

Williams, Tracy

twilliams2@gwisd.esc2.net

6th Grade ELA/Writing Teacher

Zapata, Melissa

mzapata@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Classroom Instructional Aide

Zuniga, Dora

dzuniga@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Classroom Instructional Aide

Primary School

E-mail Address

Position

Aguilar, Diana

daguilar2@gwisd.esc2.net

1st Grade Teacher

Bartlett, Sharon

sbartlett@gwisd.esc2.net

1st Grade Teacher

Becker, Mandy mbecker@gwisd.esc2.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Bernal, Elena

ebernal@gwisd.esc2.net

Speech Therapist

Bird, Trudy

tbird@gwisd.esc2.net

Counselor

Chapa, Estela

echapa@gwisd.esc2.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Clayton, Rachael

rclayton@gwisd.esc2.net

School Nurse

Cole, Sandy

scole@gwisd.esc2.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Colunga, Melissa mcolunga@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Copeland, Sarah

scopeland@gwisd.esc.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Crawford, Paula

pcrawford1@gwisd.esc2.net

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Davis, Melissa

mdavis@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Day, Veronica

vday@gwisd.esc2.net

Secretary

Gerth, Kristin

kgerth@gwisd.esc2.net

Music Teacher

Hammit, Stacy

shammit@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Henicke, Amber

ahenicke@gwisd.esc2.net Classroom Instructional Aide

Hernandez, Isabel

ihernandez1@gwisd.esc2.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Holderfield, Candace

cholderfield@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

James, Patrick

pjames@gwisd.esc2.net

Principal

Jefferson, Mike

mjefferson@gwisd.esc2.net

School Resource Officer

Johnson, Pam

pjohnson2@gwisd.esc2.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson, Winnie

wjohnson1@gwisd.esc2.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Kegebein, Shannon

skegebein@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Lansford, Ellen elansford@gwisd.esc2.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Lopez, Ida

ilopez@gwisd.esc2.net

Speech Ther/Couns. Secretary

Lopez, Lisa

llopez@gwisd.esc2.net

1st Grade Teacher

Lopez, Rosalinda

rlopez@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Lyne, Tori

tlyne@gwisd.esc2.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Mauer, Marlana

mmauer@gwisd.esc2.net

1st Grade Teacher

Pankey, Laralee lpankey@gwisd.esc2.net

Primary P.E. Coach

Racicot, Kourtney

kracicot@gwisd.esc2.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Royal, Lindsey lroyal@gwisd.esc2.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Ruiz, Carolina

cruiz@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Schmidt, Caye

cschmidt@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instruction Aide

Steelhammer, Kimberly

ksteelhammer@gwisd.esc2.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Studlar, Krystal

kstudlar@gwisd.esc2.net

Library Aide

Torres, Grace

gtorres@gwisd.esc2.net

Instructional Facilitator

Troutman, Lupita ltroutman@gwisd.esc2.net

Classroom Instructional Aide

Warlick, Leigh

lwarlick@gwisd.esc2.net

Special Education Teacher

Whitaker, Mary

mwhitaker@gwisd.esc2.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Special Education

E-mail Address

Position

Murphy, Ethel emurphy@gwisd.esc2.net

Diagnostician

Liska, Rosemary

rliska@gwisd.esc2.net

Diagnostician

Lane, Mary

mlane@gwisd.esc2.net

Secretary

Business Office

E-mail Address

Position

Blackwell, Deanna

dblackwell@gwisd.esc2.net

Technology Director

Gonzales, Sylvia

sgonzales@gwisd.esc2.net

Accounts Payable Specialist

Jones, Laurl

ljones@gwisd.esc2.net

PEIMS Coordinator

Lansford, Janis

jlansford1@gwisd.esc2.net

Business Office Specialist

Peck, Nita

npeck@gwisd.esc2.net

Financial Specialist

Administration Office

E-mail Address

Position

Sellman, Robin

rsellman@gwisd.esc2.net

Director of Educational Services

Sparks, Ty

tsparks@gwisd.esc2.net

Superintendent

Trbula, Emily

etrbula@gwisd.esc2.net

Administrative Assistant

Food Services

E-mail Address

Position

Cantu, Josefina

 

Food Service

Chesser, Diana

 

Food Service

Clifton, Sharon sclifton@gwisd.esc2.net

Child Nutrition Director

Collins, Sandy

 

Food Service

Cuevas, Rena

rcuevas@gwisd.esc2.net

Cafeteria Manager

Ganceres, Patricia

 

Food Service

Lopez, Sandy

 

Food Service

Moreno, Rosa

 

Food Service

Reyna, Sam

 

Food Service

Rodriguez, Norma

 

Food Service

Torres, Anita

 

Food Service

Maintenance Department

E-mail Address

Position

Chapa, Ernie

 

Maintenance

Chapa, Joe

jchapa@gwisd.esc2.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Cook, Steven  

Maintenance -- Painter

Gutierrez, Jose

 

Maintenance

Henicke, Chance

 

Maintenance

Lichtenberger, Joe

 

Maintenance

Montgomery, Mark

mmontgomery@gwisd.esc2.net

Director of Operations

Pena, Ruben

  Maintenance

Custodial Department

E-mail Address

Position

Alaniz, Connie

 

Custodian

Barboza, Rose

 

Custodian

Burris, Marcus

 

Custodian

Carbajal, Laura  

Custodian

Carbajal, Lizette

  Custodian
Carbajal, Odette  

Custodian

Colunga, Sandra

 

Custodian

Hassette, Priscilla

 

Custodian

Herrera, Ramon                 

Substitute Custodian

Lee, Karen klee@gwisd.esc2.net

Custodial Supervisor

Martinez, Anna

 

Custodian

Perez, Tina

 

Custodian

Ruiz, Rosendo

 

Substitute Custodian

Salaiz, Susie

 

Custodian

Torres, Ana

 

Custodian

Zuniga, Norma  

Custodian

Transportation Department

E-mail Address

Position

Rutledge, Lisa

 

Bus Driver - Bus 5

Franklin, Rhyan  

Bus Monitor - Bus 97

Turner, Kim

kturner@gwisd.esc2.net

Bus Driver - Bus 97

Peck, Mike

 

Bus Driver - Bus 1

Ruiz, Carolina

cruiz@gwisd.esc2.net

Bus Driver - Bus 3

Carvajal, Alonzo

 

Bus Driver - Bus 2

Salgado, Mary

  Bus Driver - Bus 7
Bassett, Jimmy Jr.  

Bus Driver - Bus 9

Ryherd, Jason

 

Bus Driver - Bus 14

Scott, Al

 

Substitute Driver

Turner, Kim

kturner@gwisd.esc2.net

Transportation Secretary/Bus Driver

Turner, Tim

tturner@gwisd.esc2.net

District Mechanic

Yarbrough, Margaret

myarbrough@gwisd.esc2.net

Transportation Director

Athletic Department

E-mail Address

Position

Kornegay, Brent

bkornegay@gwisd.esc2.net

Athletic Director/Head Football

Taylor, Cathy

ctaylor1@gwisd.esc2.net

Girls' Athletic Director/Head Volleyball/JH Girls' Track/Asst Basketball

 

 

JH Volleyball/JH Girls' Basketball/Head Softball

Bell, Joel

jbell@gwisd.esc2.net

Varsity Football, Asst Basketball, Asst Track

Burleson, Zach

zburleson@gwisd.esc2.net JH Football, Head Boys Basketball, JH Track

Carriger, Regan

rcarriger@gwisd.esc2.net

Head Track, Asst Volleyball
Garcia, Benito bgarcia@gwisd.esc2.net

Varsity Football, JH Football, Asst Softball

Hall, Jessica jhall@gwisd.esc2.net

7th Grade Coach

Heirholzer, Jason jheirholzer@gwisd.esc2.net

Varsity Football, Head Power Lifting, Asst Track, JH Football

Hicks, Brandon

bhicks@gwisd.esc2.net Offensive Coordinator, JH Football, Head Track
Hohmann, Heath hhohmann@gwisd.esc2.net

Defensive Coordinator, 1st Co-Assistant, Assistant Baseball, JH Football

Lewis, Lamar llewis@gwisd.esc2.net

JH Football, Basketball, Track

Neal, Rebecca rneal@gwisd.esc2.net

Head Cross-Country, Asst Track

Pankey, Laralee

lpankey@gwisd.esc2.net 8th Grade Coach
Pawelek, Chuck cpawelek@gwisd.esc2.net

JH Basketball, Head Baseball

Ricketson, Lloyd

lricketson@gwisd.esc2.net

Varsity Football, Head Golf

Warlick, Leigh Ann

lwarlick@gwisd.esc2.net

Tennis

Warlick, Thomas

twarlick@gwisd.esc2.net

Asst. Football/Head Boys' Track