Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

WELCOME TO OUR SITE

 

Aranda, Amy

aaranda@gwisd.us

P. E.  Aide

Davis, Missie

mdavis@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Holderfield, Candice

cholderfield@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Kegebein, Shannon

skegebein@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Mineau, Melissa

mcolunga@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Ruiz, Carolina

cruiz@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Schmidt, Caye

cschmidt@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Torres, Grace

gtorres@gwisd.esc2.net

Instr. Aide

Troutman, Lupita

ltroutman@gwisd.esc2.net

SE Instr. Aide